Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Atlantic Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Atlantic Station

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Atlantic Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alicefaye33 10 months ago

Chicken Finger Platter

Great food, not greasy at all. Friendly atmosphere. Loved it.

Leila about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

The burger was huge and very good!! I ordered it medium and I really enjoyed ti.

Juniorsmom10 about 1 year ago

Bar B Q Burger

This burger is so good and savory.The food here is always good and inexpensive.

Hannah about 1 year ago

Beer Battered Fish and Chips

Some of the BEST fish and chips I've ever had!!

Aterrell32 over 1 year ago

Smoked Wings

Atlantic Grill not only has GREAT Food and GREAT Drinks. The environment is amazing, reminds me of Cheers. I've been going faithfully every weekend since it opened, I had my 1st date with my husband there lol. Stan is forever in my heart as he made sure our love connection lasted!! So make your way down and enjoy the love there.

Brunsonh about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

I love the environment of this restaurant and the location is very convenient!The burger I had was cooked perfectly and very juicy. This is my go-to restaurant in Atlantic Station.

Leila about 1 year ago

Smoked Wings

After a long day of sightseeing, I was so happy to see smoked wings on the menu. I took the waitress advice to order them ASAP so they could come put on time. The wings were big and tasty. Really enjoyed it!

Paulthegator about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

This place never disappoints. I work in Atlantic station and eat here at least once a week. The burger is always cooked perfectly and the service is always super fast. I am usually able to have a satisfying weekday lunch in less than an hour, and I leave super full each time. This place is well run and I look forward to each visit.

Smoman44 about 1 year ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

In my opinion, Atlantic Grill has one of the best burgers in Atlanta. They're burgers are HUGE, juicy, and cooked to perfection. Get it cooked medium and you are in for a TREAT. And don't get me started on the fries. A must-try for burger connoisseurs! 5-stars!

Marcela12 over 1 year ago

Atlantic Salmon

So delicious and flavorful. Definitely will order it again and again <3



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA